Customer Reviews

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Choice Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

19 Total Reviews /files//choice-logo.jpg507-254-1419$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN


Choice Heating & Air Conditioning

Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$507-254-141930519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg507-254-1419$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"We have used Choice Heating and Air Conditioning several time in the past. We have had nothing short of excellent services. The staff and even the owner himself have been to our place. Here we are with temps changing and summer creeping in and we are possibly in the market for a new A/C Unit and we would not consider using anyone but Choice. Thank you Rory for all your hard work! Look forward to working with you again soon. "
from Stewartville, MN on May 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"We have always been satisfied with the service and quality of work. Thank you Choice "
from Stewartville, MN on April 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Great service, great work!... Thanks"
from Rochester, MN on April 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Thank you for always being available to help us when we are in need of your services. "
from Stewartville, MN on April 17th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Rory Evans does wonderful work. He installed a new furnace, water heater & repaired many older furnaces in the 19 years he's helped me. He does it all! He can repair or install it all!"
from Lansing, MN on March 27th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" I needed a filtration system for my home and Choice guided me in the right way and I couldn't be happier with the system and the workmanship. Thank you!"
from Stewartville , MN on March 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" Was very happy with the work"
from Dexter, MN on March 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Great and prompt service. In the summertime, the temps were to reach into the 90's and MN Energy couldn't make it out for a week! Choice was at my house within 2 hours & took care of my air conditioner. I will refer everyone to them. "
from Rochester, MN on March 19th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" Showed up on time and did a fantastic neat job and cleaned up their mess when they were done Great workmanship very professional thanks guys 👍"
from Rochester, MN on March 13th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Very good service, happy with our new furnace and air conditioner. "
from St. Charles, MN on March 12th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)