Customer Reviews

We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort

Choice Heating & Air Conditioningstarstarstarstarstar4.9 / 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

19 Total Reviews /files//choice-logo.jpg507-254-1419$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN


Choice Heating & Air Conditioning

Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$507-254-141930519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg507-254-1419$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 19 Total Reviews

5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Over the years Rory Evans and Choice Plumbing and Heating has installed a furnace, water softener, dishwasher, water heater, and replaced galvanized pipes. I wholeheartedly recommend their economical, friendly and professional service. "
from Rochester, MN on March 9th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" Top notch service"
from Rochester, MN on February 1st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" Excellent workmanship in a timely manner! Love having a energy efficient home!"
from Byron, MN on January 30th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" I've turned to Rory many times over the years and have always been treated fair. Recently had a new furnace installed. His crew was very professional. They made sure that they didn't bring a mess into the house and cleaned up so good you wouldn't have known they were in the house other than the new furnace. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Choice Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone."
from Rochester, MN on January 18th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" We have complete confidence in Rory Evans and the work he performs for us in all areas to include heating, A/C and plumbing. His latest visit reinforced that evaluation. Don Hodkinson Chatfield, Mn."
from Chatfield , MN on January 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419" Great service, very helpful. Fair pricing."
from Rochester, MN on January 15th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Choice is a great company to work with for your heating or cooling needs ! Did a GREAT job with my new AC .. Thanks Rory and Ted.."
from Stewartville , MN on July 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Choice Heating & Air Conditioning/files//choice-logo.jpg$30519 Mower-Fillmore RD, Racine MN 507-254-1419"Our A/C was not working correctly, we called Choice Heating & Air Conditioning and they got our cooling system running efficiently again in not time! Thanks guys!"
from Spring Valley, MN on June 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)